Nominated for Liebster Award

Yippy😊

I’m astonished and happy to see  when one of my friend adorn who is an amazing blogger nominated me for Liebster Award.I felt so honoured .

Her content is worthy of reading and deserves appreciation .Have a visit on

  http://alaboutfun.wordpress.com

The Rules Of this Award:-

1. Acknowledge the blog who nominated you and display the award.
2. Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you.
3. Give 11 random facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 11 blogs.
5. Notify those blogs of the nomination.
6. Give them 11 questions to answer.

11 Questions posed upon me by Adorn

  1. Supposed!! hey only suppose ok !!! So if you are taking your last breath which moment of your life you gonna memorized and closed your eyes with tears?
  2. Which one among these you are going to choose happiness, wealth and peace. Why?
  3. Describe yourself chosing 3 things from nature?
  4. Which is most awkward situation you suffered once?
  5. One thing that you can do properly?
  6. Craziest thing you have done in your life?
  7. Your favourite punchline?
  8. Your favourite pastime?
  9. Most memorable incident of your life?
  10. Any suggestions regarding my blog?
  11. Why you became a blogger?

Answers of the asked question :-

1) Well,that’s really a difficult question so I think that just 24 years of my life are not enough for that moment.

2) I’m going to choose peace because if we are calm and peaceful ,then it brings both wealth and happiness .All three are interrelated to each other.

3) 🤔After thinking a lot , I guess the three things are

  • Like the sea Breezes sometime chilling sometime warm.
  • Like the deepness and vastness of ocean.
  • Like still water calm and composed.

4) I was proposed by a stranger in a public park.Humph! Really Really Akward.

5) I can play Badminton quite well so I think this is the thing I can do properly.

6) Ahm! Ahm! There are lots of things which i have done and if i will write  it here ,list will not end .I m a little crazy girl.

7) Well my favorite punchline probably is    “Live with Dreams Die with Memories”

8) My favourite pastime is reading books.

9) Most memorable moment maybe is the moment when I was born.😎

10) You have your own style of writing which is commendable .I liked your contents ,so no suggestions .

11) To be frank ,I become a blogger because I want to enhance my writing skills .I  think it’s a good start to improve oneself and connect with million other great writers .A good feedback will do wonders for me😄

I would like to nominate the following people:

1 boundlessblessingsblog

2 Vivian Zems

3 Eugenia

4betweenthelines2017blog

5 Rekha Sahay

6 chaos-xd

7 Nikesh Lilani

8 journeythroughawomansheart

9 Mugilan Raju

10 Yamini

11Spiritual Journey17

11 Random Facts about me are:            

  1. Reading  Novels and other books.
  2. Love playing badminton.
  3. Like to write, write poems,short stories,blog posts etc.
  4.  A fun-loving girl .
  5. A straight forward and a keen observer.
  6. Blue colour is my favourite .
  7. Travelled to quite a lot places.
  8. An Introvert girl .
  9. Like to watch Romantic,Suspense and horror movies.
  10. Believe in simple living .


Questions for the Nominees:

1)What are your hobbies?

2)Where you want to visit before death and    why?

3) ( May you live long),What will be your last wish?

4)Why you like writing?

5)Whom you love the most in your life?

6) What is your biggest regret?

7)Which is your biggest fear and why?

8)What is your nick name?

9) From where you get motivation?

10)What you think about your friends?

11)Which thing makes you feel proud?

P.S-Thank u so much for nominating me .It’s difficult for me to choose nominees as I love reading each followers blog .You all are amazing and my favourite.You can also participated in it by nominating other bloggers and keep this chain moving.

Goodluck bloggers👍

29 thoughts on “Nominated for Liebster Award

Add yours

  1. Congradulations, Shayra! 😀
    Also, thank you for following me! 🙂 I followed back!
    Your blog is pretty fasinating 😛 I read one of your poems (about women – the unfair treatment from men) and it really flows well and is so symbolic! So true!
    I think what is driving people to you is your talent in writing!
    Keep it up – people will continue to nominate you for awards for this talent of yours!
    Regards!
    Doni

    Like

    1. Thank u so much Doni for such a lovable and inspiring comment.I will always remember your words and tried to improve and challenge us at every step in writing .Our team will try best to entertain readers😄

      Liked by 1 person

      1. My pleausre, Shayra! 🙂 Wait, there is a team of writers? Woah that’s so cool! 😀 I am happy to hear that my comment is a inspiring one 🙂
        Nice ‘virtually meeting’ you! 🙂
        Kind regards,
        Doni

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑