Question And Answers

Hey lovelies,๐Ÿ˜

As you know ,I’m working on VDW .Who didn’t get me  ,do visit  “Viewer’s Demand Week Post”.๐Ÿ˜Š

Here,I’m answering few questions asked by Ujjwal .Almost every Blogger has read his write ups ,post and found it commendable and fabulous ๐Ÿ‘.

A brief description of his blog and as a person ,who didn’t know about him.He is a friendly,helpful,kind ,fun-loving and awesome writer๐Ÿค— .I loved his posts and few of them leave me speechless ๐Ÿ˜Š.

Believe me !!

He is so talented,creative writer.Must  visit his blogs http://Ujjwalrealblog.wordpress.com

Now,The questions asked by him:-

  1. Which is my  best post according to you and Why ?
  2. What do you like and hate about my blog?
  3. Who is your favourite Singer and song?
  4. Do you get disappointed at not getting likes or comments on post?
  5. One person on blog you would love to meet in real life?
  6. Why do you want to write?
  7. Places you want to see before you enter old age?
  8. Worst experience of life?
  9. The best thing that happened to you past few days?

  10. Do you find writing awards boring and cumbersome?
  11. How did you began writing?

1)I loved your every post but my one of the favourite is “Disciple In Ant’s Hermit”.

I’ts my favourite bcoz firstly I liked the title , I’ts unique and I loved the way you   had written the poem.It carries a deep message and defines the art of living.You  had shown great creativity in itโค.A great hard work is reflected in the poem  .

2) You are an amazing writer when it comes to writing thoughts,idea .I liked your  contents very much .You have improved a lot and  have imbibed  creative ideas to next level๐Ÿ‘.Nothing to hate for.

3)My favorite singer is Arjit Singh but no favourite  song.I liked old and new songs both .Shami Kapoor (fan of his dance style )and kishor Kumar songs I liked the mostโค.

4)Yes,Ofcourse bcoz I think it’s necessary for every blogger to hear feedback from readers.A Writer puts great efforts to share his thoughts,idea,pain ,emotions to readers.It required guts to make confession,share bitter memories and to confront his/her emotions to the World.Likes , Comments are not just numbers but it’s a way to show that they are listening us without being judgemental๐Ÿ‘.

5) Difficult question,๐Ÿค”.I love all bloggers here and want to meet them .There are many whom I want to meet once in life including you.๐Ÿค—

6)Writing is my life ,passion and deep love.I will die without writing ,it’s my identity .I will get  lost in darkness if I stop writing.It enlightened my soul and heart๐Ÿ˜˜.It’s my reason of Happiness. Frankly ,what it meant for me , can’t be expressed in words.

7)I want to travel to cold places,want to feel,play with snow .A snowy landโ›„

8)I don’t think so , There is no worst experience  I have gone through in my life .

9)The best thing that happened with me ,which I remember and lingered in my mind is receiving beautiful feedback of my readers on my  blogs.๐Ÿ˜˜

10)No,I didn’t find it boring at all but it requires great time and patience to write it. It gave me immense pleasure to see the readers response on the post.Glad to see that they nominated me ,means they found my blogs worthy of reading.Its like an honour for me and I try to do same for them๐Ÿ˜‡

11)I remember my first poem on Jaipur Blast  .It was in Hindi and I was profoundly moved by the pictures,news casted on TV,Newspaper .Every channel was flooded with it and it made me to pour my emotions,pain ,anger through writing.

OMG๐Ÿ™„ ,Then I realised that I can write and from here my writing begins.๐Ÿ˜˜

Stay happy and blessed๐Ÿ˜‡.

25 thoughts on “Question And Answers

Add yours

  1. Thanks a lot gargi for taking out your time to answer the questions.I was stuck to them.Great to know the way you started writing.But my name is Ujjwal and not Ujjawal.And yes even I want to meet you in reak whenever the time and place allows.You are a lovely person

    Like

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

